TradeManifest.com Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good8%
Average3%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

Reviews with images​

No critical reviews.

$18K Profit for the First Trade

April 24, 2024

I bought this system just two days back and jumped into trading TSLA options yesterday. Got a buy signal yesterday, and today, TSLA’s shot up by more than 12%! Made a cool $18,000 in profits this morning. It’s mind-blowing, honestly. Check out the screenshot from my Robinhood account. This is seriously the best tool I’ve ever tried. If you’re into stocks and options, you’ve gotta give it a go.

Romeo James
Verified

$253K Profits in 3 Months

March 8, 2024

I bought the TradeManifest system back in December 2023, and it’s been a game-changer. In just three months, I’ve managed to rake in a whopping $253K in profits! I’ve even attached a screenshot of my account as of 3/8/2024 for proof. As a day trader, I rely on the daily signals provided by the system, and boy, they’re spot on. With a win rate of over 80%, it’s truly impressive. Honestly, I’m not entirely sure how it manages to be so accurate, but I’m not complaining! If you’re a trader looking for an edge, I highly recommend giving this tool a shot. It’s seriously top-notch and has completely revolutionized my trading game.

Tobias Woods

This system is absolutely incredible

January 18, 2024

This system is absolutely incredible! I’ve only been using it for two days and I’ve already made a staggering $9,000 in profits.

Spencer Brooks
Verified

I'm blown away by the effectiveness of TradeManifest

December 16, 2023

I’m blown away by the effectiveness of TradeManifest. It’s not often that you find a trading system that delivers on its promises. With a win rate of 85%, I’ve managed to grow my trading account significantly. It’s an invaluable tool in my arsenal.

[Update on 1/9/2024]

The TradeManifest system provided an incredibly accurate buy signal for AMD on October 31, 2023, when the stock was priced at $97. As of today, AMD’s price has surged to $147. This significant rise has been astounding. Trading in both stocks and options, I’ve managed to earn over $75,000 in just the past two months.

William Foster
Verified

A Must-Have Tool for Traders

November 30, 2023

Installing this trading system was the best decision I made. The real-time signals, combined with text message and email notifications, have helped me achieve a staggering 82% win rate (14 winning trades v.s. 3 losing trades). In just a month, I made $22K in profits.

Angelo Peterson

Highly recommend it

October 27, 2023

I am an experienced trader with over 20 years of trading experience, during which I’ve experimented with numerous tools and systems. Trademanifest stands out as the absolute best among them. There are a few key factors that make it exceptional:

The accuracy of its buy and sell signals is impressive. I engage in trading TSLA, NFLX, as well as ES, NQ, and CL futures, both for swing and day trading purposes. I’ve been using Trademanifest daily ever since I purchased it a few months ago, and it has consistently proven to be reliable.

The support team at Trademanifest is highly responsive and genuinely helpful. I’ve had experiences with other services that seemed to vanish once I made a payment. In contrast, the Trademanifest team is consistently responsive and always ready to assist.

Pricing transparency is another notable aspect. As promised, they have never charged any additional fees for support or feature upgrades. This level of trustworthiness is truly commendable.

I highly recommend it to fellow traders looking for a top-notch trading tool.

Zayne Gilbert

6-Month Verdict: Reliable Trading

September 14, 2023

My wife, son, and I have been utilizing this system for the past six months since we purchased it, and I must say, it has proven to be incredibly helpful. The buy and sell signals generated by this system boast an impressive accuracy rate of around 75% to 80%. It has been a reliable tool in our trading endeavors, consistently guiding us towards profitable opportunities.

Benjamin Williams
Verified

$40K Profits in Two Days Thanks to TradeManifest

August 16, 2023

Received a sell signal regarding SE stock yesterday morning, so I decided to take action and purchased the 08/18 $40 PUT option at a cost of $0.2. To my surprise, the value quickly rose to $1.32 today when I received a buy signal, allowing me to sell the PUT option with a substantial profit of nearly $40,000 within just two days. Kudos to TradeManifest for their excellent algorithms and trading signals. I’ve attached a screenshot for reference. Thank you, TradeManifest, for helping me achieve such fantastic results!

Logan Roberts
Verified

My friend and I have been using this system for several months

July 7, 2023

I learned about the system from a friend who had used it for a few months and found it helpful. After using it for one month myself, I can confirm that it is well-developed and gives accurate buy/sell signals. The development team told me it uses pattern tracking and classic AI algorithms. It’s amazing that it can identify price/volume patterns in what seems like a random market. I use it with other indicators and my win rate is over 85%, with a refreshed trading record. As an experienced trader with over 7 years of full-time experience, this is the best tool I’ve seen. If you want to make profits, this is the right choice.

Wesley
Verified

An Incredible Investment Tool That Delivers Exceptional Results

May 27, 2023

I purchased TradeManifest towards the end of last year, and I must say it has been an incredible investment tool. At the beginning of this year, when NVDA was trading around $142, TradeManifest provided a strong buy signal. I decided to allocate my entire $20K fund into NVDA and held the position ever since. Fast forward to now, my investment has skyrocketed to $54.7K, with a remarkable $10K earned in a single day during the recent surge in NVDA’s price… I’ve attached a screenshot of my IB account to showcase the incredible results. TradeManifest truly delivered exceptional results, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend it to all traders and investors seeking profitable opportunities.

Elliott Schultz

20% growth today

May 15, 2023

Within just one day of using the system, I traded three stocks and saw a remarkable 20% growth in my account. I’ve attached a photo as proof of my success. This system is truly a no-brainer, and I believe every trader should have it set up on their computer.

Cody Hammond
Verified

I switched to TradeManifest three weeks ago

May 6, 2023

I switched to TradeManifest three weeks ago from a different trading service. My decision has proven to be correct so far. TradeManifest is superior to the previous service I used. I spent over $4,000 on that service but did not receive the expected results. However, switching to TradeManifest, which had a lower cost, increased my win rate by at least 20%. The profits I have made with TradeManifest have already covered its cost and much more. I am very pleased with the performance, which has exceeded my expectations.

Danny
Verified

An honest review from a FTMO funded trader

March 11, 2023

As a FTMO funded trader, I can confidently say that the TradeManifest trading system has exceeded my expectations. I purchased it a few months ago, and it played a significant role in helping me pass the rigorous pro challenge at FTMO. Having tried various algorithmic trading systems in the past, I can honestly say that TradeManifest stands out as the absolute best. The accuracy and effectiveness of its signals have been truly impressive, leading to remarkable trading results. If you’re a serious trader looking to enhance your performance and achieve your goals, I highly recommend giving TradeManifest a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Jayden
Verified

A substantial 169% profit in 2022

February 18, 2023

I have been utilizing TradeManifest for my long-term investment strategy, focusing on the daily time frame. I must say, the accuracy of the trading signals has been truly impressive. Even in the face of a market downtrend in 2022, I managed to achieve a remarkable profit of 169%. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results.

One aspect that truly sets TradeManifest apart is their exceptional customer service. Whenever I had questions or required assistance, their team was always prompt in their response, providing me with helpful and informative replies. Their commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly praiseworthy.

Overall, I am extremely delighted with the performance of TradeManifest. The system has consistently provided me with reliable signals that have played a crucial role in guiding my investment decisions and maximizing my profits. With TradeManifest, I feel more confident and empowered in managing my long-term investment strategy. If you are a conservative investor like myself, seeking to optimize your returns, I wholeheartedly recommend giving TradeManifest a try. You won’t be disappointed by the impressive results and the exceptional customer service that accompanies it.

Weston Reyes
Verified

Accurate signals

February 8, 2023

Accurate signals! I trade options for AAPL and TSLA. The system gave me reversed buy signals for AAPL on January 6th and TSLA on January 9th, so I bought some call options and held the positions until today. I earned a little over $20,000 in about 4 weeks.

Tom K

I paid $3K for the system, but the very next day it was offered for $600 less

January 18, 2023

I paid $3K for the system, but the very next day it was offered for $600 less. If you were going to offer a discount, I wish you had informed me beforehand. Regarding the system quality, I have been using the signals for paper trading and have seen positive results so far. I plan to start live trading next week and hope to earn enough to cover the cost.

Virgil Allison
Verified

Response from Trademanifest.com

Virgil,

We apologize for your dissatisfaction. As a gesture of good faith, we would like to offer you a $600 reimbursement. Please reach out to us via email to proceed with the reimbursement process.

Regards,

TradeManifest Team

The system meets my expectations

January 2, 2023

The system meets my expectations, profitable in trending markets, with average win rate of 75%. Only complaint is slow support response, needing to send 2 emails to get a reply. Hope for quicker support in future.

Jeffrey

Response from Trademanifest.com

Jeffrey,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the slow response from our support team. We’ll make sure to improve our support services and respond to customer inquiries in a timely manner. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Regards,

TradeManifest Team

Trademanifest saved me over $30K.

December 22, 2022

Trademanifest saved me over $30K. It alerted me to sell TSLA at around $300 three months ago, surprising me as I didn’t expect TSLA to drop. I sold 50% of my shares, then a few days later received another sell signal and sold the remaining shares. Today TSLA is worth only $140. While I regret TSLA’s decline, I’m grateful to Trademanifest for saving me over $30K.

Update on 2/17/2023

Trademanifest alerted me to buy TSLA at around $120 in the beginning of January. I then bought 200 shares. The price is up to $208 today, resulting in $17.6K profits in just a few weeks. What an amazing tool!

Cameron Owen
Verified

The Trademanifest system delivered exactly as expected

November 8, 2022

The Trademanifest system delivered exactly as expected. It was easy to set up and the signals were clear and profitable. As a day trader who primarily trades tech stocks and QQQ, TQQQ, and SPY, I had 16 winning and 3 losing days in the past few weeks. Definitely 5 stars.

Evan Benson

Turning Losses into Gains

October 17, 2022

Thanks to this trading system, I’ve transformed my trading results. I recovered my previous losses and made a $12,250 profit within three months. The simplicity of receiving signals on the charts and alerts on my phone is fantastic.

Cayden Gill
Verified

Company activity

Company contact​

The SitesReviews experience​

We're open to all

Anyone can write a SitesReviews review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We champion verified reviews

Companies can ask for reviews via automatic invitations. Labeled Verified, they’re about genuine experiences.

We fight fake reviews

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform.

We verify companies and reviewers

Verification can help ensure real people write reviews about real companies.

We advocate against bias

It goes against our guidelines to offer incentives for reviews. We also ensure all reviews are published without moderation.